My tummy that is… I blame the only new thing I had today… more on that later…

First, last night I got a little hungry, so…

WF WW Toast & Dark Choco Dreams PB

WF WW Toast & Dark Choco Dreams PB

Chocolate + Carbs = Happy, Sleep afterward, not so much!

I had a pre-prepared breakfast:

Overnight Museli w. Dried Cherries

Overnight Museli w. Dried Cherries

Oats+Plain Yogurt+Plain Soymilk = bland… so I topped it with the dried cherries and a bit of cinnamon.  Those bites were delicious but being the “go-getter” that I am, I didn’t bother to get up and get more when it obviously needed it.  I held me over from 6:15 to 11:15 though.

I started to get hungry, and since I was alone, and my kids were having indoor recess…

Strawberry Halves & Plain Lowfat Yogurt

Strawberry Halves & Plain Lowfat Yogurt

I had a snack… it was yum because the berries were so ripe and juicy.  Plus the whole thing was a perfect snack amount ~200kcal.

Then, I had lunch shortly after that… but first I went to Harris Teeter with my girl C… she bought me two containers of strawberries and we got a good lunch plan going- she buys the veggies, I make the healthy salads… we both get healthier since I have the time for the prep and she has the cash money for the veggies.  Love my girl!!!

When we got back, I had a big lunch…

Salad, Taco "Meat" & Baby Carrots

Salad, Taco "Meat" & Baby Carrots

Organic 'Herb' Blend Greens, Roma Tomato, Pepperjack Cheese

Organic 'Herb' Blend Greens, Roma Tomato, Pepperjack Cheese

Mmm, this ‘herb’ salad blend from Safeway’s organic line was delicious, but a little too herby.  I dunno I’m on the fence.  The “meat” is Fantastic Foods Taco Mix.  I think it’s the culprit for my stomach woes… Tasty but not worth the pain… I did add a ton of Tabasco to it which really helped with the flavor (which is not like regular tacos).  The carrots were perfection by the way mostly because I snagged a FF Ranch Dressing package from the cafe to go with them!

Thennnnnnnnn, I had a snack attack after school…

Orig. Sun Chips

Orig. Sun Chips

A small bag of salty perfection… and

Pudding!

Pudding!

A snack pack of lemon meringue pie pudding.  Yum.

Now, I have a diet coke in hand and some I’m ashamed of ‘was too hungry to stop and take a picture of food in my belly’… it was some french fries and eggplant parm on white bread.

I should probably get my self together meal wise for tomorrow.  We shall see where my tummy leads me.

