Hey Y’all… I’m excited to be part of HYC (again)… I used to be part of it when I had an anon-ish blog back in the day… I know it’s such a good group of bloggers striving for a healthier self… loves it.

Anyway, in terms of a check- last week I exercised every day except for Tuesday (because it was my birthday mostly)… Honestly, it’s a big deal for me because it is really easy for me to toss aside exercise because on my “to do list” school, work and food come first.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Food wise, I was a bit (or more than a bit) of a mess. I had a hard time focusing but I feel like that was more of a circumstance issue since I was going out a lot and doing friend things since it was Spring Break.

Regardless, I managed to lose 1.6 pounds which is right about where I want to be on a weekly basis anyway 🙂

Yay for Week 13 totally breaking that unlucky number barrier!

