I feel wildy English today mainly due to the sheer number of English muffins I ate today 😉

Breakfast was quick and portable.

Hard Boiled Eggs & Cinn Raisin English Muffin

Hard Boiled Eggs & Cinn Raisin English Muffin

Mmm, more peppery eggs and a my fave muffin (and it was whole grain for once lol).

I packed my lunch last night (be proud it is so rare)…

Spin, Strawberries, Roma & Goat Cheese

Spin, Strawberries, Roma & Goat Cheese

I added tomato and goat cheese to my salad from last night (I made a big bowl in separated into two portions)… this time I skipped the dressing because it really doesn’t travel well and I don’t really need it anyway.

Packed Lunch!

Packed Lunch!

On the side I had the nutritionally devoid english muffin and an orange (not pictured). I saved the granola bar as a snack between the school day and my after school Spanish class.

I was planning an apple but got distracted and then class started and I taught the munchkins about Panama and what kids their age do there.  They loved it (a lot more than learning actual Spanish words :oops:)

I got home late and I was starving and tired.  So, I gave into my craving (that I’ve had for weeks) and got WF hot bar, I also ate it in a coma-like state and forgot about a picture.

Oh, and right after class I had a Luna Choco Peppermint Stick bar, it was yum, but not my favorite.  I don’t really like Luna bars actually.

Now, I have to register for fall classes, workout for OSG BBBC (I skipped yesterday, so that’s the plan to combine day 3 and 4) and sleep!  I just realized how late it is… ugh I hate my late work days.  I’m dreaming of Wednesday (ooo and half day Friday!!!).

Ooo, and I remembered to take these:

Multi & B Vitamins

Multi & B Vitamins

A miracle man!

