Guess what I got?

An iPod Touch!!!!

Which has just made my life so much easier! Now instead of having to fit typing up a post into my evenings I can do all that during my commute and just add the pics at home!!!!! I’m sure there’s even a way to do the picture parts on here too, with Bluetooth or something šŸ˜€

Oil and I can read and comment ok blogs before the end of the day when my brain is shot!

I’m really excited in case I didn’t say that already šŸ˜›

Today was another low key one… Guitar Hero, cookies & tea, and watching shows on my computer… I love relaxing I definitely don’t do enough of it lol.

My dad made us egg sandwiches. They were supposed to be breakfast but my brother and I some of us didn’t get up early and my bro decided that he didn’t want bacon so we had to wait till my mom brought home sausage from the grocery store… It was worth the wait šŸ™‚ I loooove sausage, you know on occasion. They were fab too fab to get up and get me cam šŸ˜›

Dinner was a definite repeat from the past day:

Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Sweet Potatoes, Green Bean Casserole & Stuffing

Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Sweet Potatoes, Green Bean Casserole & Stuffing

I think I’ve had nearly identical plates three times so far in the last two days. I like what I like people LOL.

Desserts were plentiful as well:

Chocolate Brownie Cake

Chocolate Brownie Cake

Dark chocolate cake, chocolate chips, white chocolate chips and a brown sugar topping = heaven

Plus lots of cookies…

Gingersnap!

Gingersnap!

That times like a billion! I was watching Kat Williams stand up/Monster in the background.

I also had some tea, three cups I believe… I’m on a mission, my parents have 27 varieties of tea, not including medicinal ones, and I aim to try them all- I’m up to 13… but 6 of them I brought here for them and I drink them often at home so I’m counting them in my total without necessarily having had them here!Ā  It’s a lovely quest!

I also had this with my last cookie (of the night):

1%

1%

“Real milk”Ā  it was pretty good… I never buy it at home so it’s a nice treat and a great addition to my cups of tea as well.

Another nice (lazy) day in the Lo šŸ™‚

