My life has been a bit… hectic… lately, my bad… but

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

Or

Seasons Greetings!

if you are so inclined)

Lately, I’ve been having a lot of this:

Holiday Teas!

Holiday Teas!

Mmm, Christmas Eve, Christmas Morning and White Christmas!  I’ve had each at the appropriate time too… well not the Christmas morning because I barely made it up before morning ended 😛  Tea made made with my parents Keurig coffee maker is a joy!

I just want to take some time and thank every one of you readers.  You’re awesome.  Each blog on my blogroll holds a special place in my heart, you all are a bright spot in my days no matter how hectic they may be.  I could name about 50 things about each one that I appreciate but just know that I’m thankful.

Have a great day!

P.S. Thanks Lindsay for the sweet e-card… see what I mean? Fabulous blogging friends 😀

