I’m only 5’2” oops I’m five-two-and-a-quarter šŸ˜›

It’s already 10 and I still have dishes in my sink and I still need to make lunch for tomorrow and I know I’ll need to unwind a bit before I actually go to sleep so tea and a magazine are in order so I need to get this part of my evening done so I can get to all of that!

Breakfast was fast and simple and not what I was planning orginally, I wanted to make one of the fitnessita‘s breakfast cookies which are sooooo good!Ā  I started making them after I saw them on eat, live, run but I didn’t really feel like making it last night so I planned something else:

Yummy Waffles

Yummy Waffles

Filling Breakfast

Filling Breakfast

Two Flax Waffles (from Safeway’s Organic line) one topped with a tablespoon of cinnamon-raisin peanut butter and the other with home made cinnamon apples (cinnamon, apples, and water).Ā  I decided there was too much apple on the one, so I put a short layer on the PB waffle and wrapped it in a paper towel to eat on the elevator, I was running late as is usual for my AM.Ā  I’m still looking for the right breakfast that will last me till noon but I wish I could sneak a snack into my morning.

Lunch was leftover soup and a strawberry yogurt, nothing exciting there.Ā  Oh, and we had cookies in the lounge, and I had a medium sized PB cookie with PB chips… yum, but I forgot my camera in my classroom.

Dad's Rolls

Dad's Rolls

Dinner was two rolls because I was too tired for anything else and wasn’t really very hungry which could be due to the mindless munching on chips while I was tutoring after school :/

Ok, 22 minutes is way more than planned… it’s okay though.

Oh, and last night I had some of this:

Peanut Butter Cup Temptations

Peanut Butter Cup Temptations

My friend C bought it for me which was both nice and bad at the same time but I’ve been doing ok with it.

