We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.

Wise words, T.Jeff, wise words.

Ahhhhnyway, I was really busy today and though I ate (more than enough) I didn’t focus enough to eat real meals, mostly snacks and such throughout the day… so no pics.

Tomorrow starts my week off, well actually 9 days! I’m very excited, but it’s not a week off from school work so I’m going to try to finish out my history class (by reading 2 books and writing 2 papers) next week so that there’ll be less stress and I can just ‘enjoy’ Art History. I’m so excited to have time off, and even more excited for the weekend afterward for my j-o-b interview! Who gets excited for that over vacation? I am strange 😀

Hope everyone’s having a great holiday weekend!

