Yes that is a word. Wait, it isn’t? Oh well. I was just lying on the couch racking my brain for a good place to search for jobs and then I remembered the Fortune Mag ‘Best Places to Work’ list. So, I looked that up and the best places in DC and some of them have job openings that I’m totally qualified for πŸ™‚

My dream job is at the DC Courts but I’m not sure if it’ll work, so I’m trying not to dream about it too much, but it’s perfect. This job search has made me incredibly grateful for being bilingual, gracias parents. It’s made the search a little bit easier and it’s what makes my resume “stand out from the crowd” (at least that’s what one employer said!).

I was starving this morning, I think I really was hungry last night but I tried to push it away (by going to sleep) so I had the world’s biggest bowl of cereal

Kashi GoLean, Go Lean Crunch, Cinnamon Puffins, Blueberries and Vanilla Hemp milk. Yum! Quick, simple, ultra filling at 487 kcal, 6 g fat, 23 g protein and 22 g fiber.

Now, I’m off to read this week’s history book and make the kiddos pancakes for lunch (they love pancakes).

