Yesterday was rough, I started out with the best intentions but it didn’t quite work out the way I planned.

I finally replaced my flax seed (too bad I had to replace it though)…

Oats, Flax, Wheat Germ, Protein Powder and Blueberries… just as good as I remembered!

Another Amy’s Burrito- they are just so good… and filling.

Dinner was a Black Bean and Rice ‘Burger’

Well… two actually and a really simple salad (baby arugula mix with balsamic vinegar and S+P)… too bad I didn’t enjoy it which is where the problems started:

Then I had some organic, vegan animal crackers (ok), pear (ok), mocha fudge so delicious (over kcals), two vitabrownies, chips and then an innumerable amount of Newman-os.  I’m not sure what happened there.  I really wasn’t hungry, I was just feeling upset and sought out my solace in my bowl.  Blah… it didn’t do anything though, but make me feel guilty and really worse than before.  Oh well, today is a new day and it’ll be better of course!

