Mmmm, I’ve had a lot ofdelicious-ness today!

I was in the mood for tofu, and a wrap at lunch time so I made it happen.

I use cast iron so I just slice up some tofu and brown it, so it’s perfect, and I’m a simple girl so lettuce and mustard (lots and lots of it) make for the perfect wrap.

297 kcal, 10 g fat, 16 g protein, 11 g fiber

With my fave veggie and fruit of course šŸ™‚

Lunch held me really well, so I didn’t need an afternoon snack as usual. Dinner was as simple as lunch. I tried to pick things that I could cook up with what I was already cooking for the kids in the oven to save energy and I had some kale in the fridge. .

271 kcal, 6 g fat, 17 g protein, 8 g fiber

The kale chips we goooood. (I only at half because the twins loooooove kale chips now so they ate about this much that I made just for them, plus half of mine). Along with a Morningstar Basil and Tomato veggie burger, it has cheese in it and it was good, but I don’t really want to eat the other three. I’m going to try to fake out the kiddos on JP’s first day of summer vacay (Friday) at lunch and let them think they’re ‘meatball’ burgers because that’s what they kind of reminded me of. Summer vacation is both šŸ˜€ and šŸ˜¦ . Hopefully, more of the former!

Dinner was small, so I had dessert shortly afterward.

230 kcal, 5 g fat, 6 g protein, 9 g fiber

Mocha Fudge So Delicious ‘ice cream’ (and a vitamuffin). WOW… That flavor of So Delicious is so good!!!!

I’ve had my meals and dessert early today but I’m under kcals, so if I need a snack later I’ll go for it… I’m walking again (despite the bugs!) and going to yoga! Hopefully “people” will be home in time to do all of that! Especially since I heard rumblings of them going out to dinner which is strange since they certainly didn’t ask me if it was okay with me to work late (for free of course “because you just have to listen to the monitor right?”).

