Started my day off right- with History Videos and oatmeal 🙂

267 kcal, 6 g fat, 16 g protein, 11 g fiber, 14 g sugar

Blueberries, Blackberries, Oats and H2O cooked, protein and flax mixed and and topped with super ripe strawberries! Super good. My oatmeal has been a lot less sweet lately, not that it was very sweet before, but now the first 2-3 bites aren’t as good and I debate adding a sweetner, but by the time I’m ready to get up I get used to it and it tastes even better than before. Weird!

I think I’m going to try switching to calorie count- I like the nutrition analysis, and that it tracks sugar for you… and because it has way more food options (that I use at least) so I don’t have to constantly add things, and I think that it may be more accurate than the spark results (esp. yeseterday’s) because I measure (with a scale) and I think it’s much close to CCs count than SP. I’m not sure yet though. I don’t know if they have an option to add your own food if it’s not listed (or if I make something myself).

I have a bunch of reading for today, 5 History chapters, and 2 Art History ones along with an AH video but I already watched my (long) history video so at least I’m making progress. I think I can get to the gym tonight so I’m saving the AH book for then, hopefully me and the elliptical and my textbook can have a much needed get together tonight 🙂

