I was so excited for lunch because I was going to use the same ‘black bean and rice’ mix from yesterday’s lunch:

I think it would have been good had I not added one of those cheddar veggie slices (EW!) so my lunch changed to this:

(I don’t know what’s up with these angles today 🙂 ).

That wasn’t enough so later I had an iced coffee:

(see another one!!!)

I made it with Westsoy’s “Soy Slender” Cappuccino flavor that has no added sugar and delicious.  I don’t think this is my favorite just because I’m not into Splenda, but for a treat to buy once in awhile is great.

I was still hungry so I had something else:

It’s a mix of Fiber One Caramel Delight (I don’t know how it can have so much Fiber, I feel like one of those people on the commercials… yum) and Curves Whole Grain Crunch with vanilla soy milk.

Lunch total: 432 kcal, 8 g fat, 16 g protein, 17 g fiber.  I wonder how long it’ll last me since it’s different, but I did really enjoy it!  I haven’t done any reading, instead I played/fought with the little monsters- but it’s naptime so I’m going to try to focus!

