The weather is back to normal… for now… but there’s supposed to be more thunder storms tonight and tomorrow… fun fun! D hasn’t even been home yet, since yesterday morning! Bad times!

So, in an effort toward honesty and accountability and I had a super bad night last night.

When the going gets tough, the tough get going I start eating. I didn’t take pictures of it because it was definitely without rational thought.

I’m all for moving forward, starting the day fresh and everything but at the same time I apply this to others and not to myself. Isn’t that always the way it is? Considering the fact that for the past 5 or 6 weeks I’ve been basically within the same 2 lb range I know I have to change something and my more and more frequent binges are kind of scaring me. April was this amazing month for me with eating but then it started to go downhill. I mean I eat healthy food and all of that but my attitude toward the process of eating changed somewhere. I’m going to have to regain my momentum and motivation… I could explain this further but my girl Lynn did a much better job of it here.

I do have pictures and all that for today but I only wanted to take a short break from my overly long book that I must finish by this evening so I can have a paper written on it by tomorrow afternoon at the latest, so I can read another book to have another paper written on it by Saturday morning at the latest! I even considered dropping one of my classes, but then I would definitely not make my Aug. 2009 goal for graduation. I did remember that I never got credit for my IB classes though, and if I get credits for all four of them then I’ll graduate in May 2009 which means I’ll graduate when I would have if I hadn’t taken a year off of school (which would be amazing) but either way I need to take these three classes. The worst part is that if someone handed me this book and told me to read it, I’d probably finish it faster and enjoy it because it’s interesting but my mind keeps wandering to all the other things I have left to do!

Grrrr, I’ll post later this evening but only after I’ve finished the book. Wish me luck!!!!

