I think I have to cut back a bit on breakfast so that I’ll be hungry at lunchtime (instead of 1) because then I want a snack at 3:30-4, and then end up eating dinner late.  So, I made less oatmeal, 1/3 cup instead of 1/2 of one, used half water, half rice milk, and didn’t cook fruit into it (berries or banana).  I probably should have just changed one thing at a time though…


I topped it with some Kashi Mountain Medley Granola and sliced strawberries.  It was good -not as sweet as usual but chewier with the granola… I totally forgot to add protein or flax seed to it though!  I think I changed too much today!  I’m so nervous for school, my assignment schedule is kind of rough- two (long text) chapters, a video, and quiz or exam a week in art history, 2 books a week and a few papers in history 1, and 2 books and a paper a week in history 2… at least it’s only 8 weeks, but I’ll have to stop playing games on facebook and stumbling (with stumbleupon) all day 🙂

