… I made myself dinner but then the spices were overpowering so I think I’m going to take it and revise it.

I mixed eggplant and stewed tomatoes again over a bed of arugula with a toasted pita, but I only ate a few bites of this… I put too much sage and rosemary in it and it was overpowering. So, I took it added more stewed tomatoes and popped it in the food processor, then I mixed that with pasta:pa

383 kcal, 7 g fat, 12 g protein, 8 g fiber

Much better, but even though it had similar ingredients to lunch it wasn’t nearly as good… I should have made two servings of my lunch, next time though!

Oh, After lunch I had fruit salad:

149 kcal, 1 g fat, 2 g protein, 6 g fiber

Watermelon, canteloupe, strawberries, blackberries and grapes… It was so refreshing…

168 kcal, 10 g fat, 2 g protein, 0 g fiber

JP brought me a brownie home from school… I couldn’t say no because he saved up his snack money to buy it for me… I ended up sharing this (oh yea he crushed it in his backpack lol) with the twins who had just woken up from a nap… it was delicious… and really sweet (he keeps trying to think of things to feed me that don’t have meat in them, and brownies are one of them, woohoo!)

