I had every intent to eat dinner, but then the parents came home at 4:30 and I ran away to my room and fell asleep till my alarm went off at 6 this morning! I guess sleep was more important than food. I was disappointed that I didn’t make muesli last night so the first thing I did was make some this morning and upped the yogurt and lowered the milk so it’d be ready sooner. Already today is better than the past few because the little ladies are in good moods (actually we all are because we all had adequate rest).

375 kcal, 7 g fat, 18 g protein, 8 g fiber, 18.9 g sugar (with coffee and protein powder)

This time I topped it with warmed blueberries. I ate along with my vitamins, a bottle of water, and the latest issue of Women’s Health (sooo good!). It was way filling though, so I ate half and put it back in the fridge for later. It ended up taking three sittings to finish but I was also drinking a lot of water as I ate which filled me up faster (it just wasn’t that lasting fullness). It took me about 2 hours to finish my breakfast 😛 Lunch was the same as yesterday’s, except I swapped arugula for the romaine and carrots for the radishes (they’re all gone 😦 ).

369 kcal, 12 g fat, 13 g protein, 13 g fiber, 6.5 g sugar

It was even better than yesterday!

